Skip to main content

2 ingredient ice cream recipe!

Ramadan 25
06.44 pagi
18 Mei.


Eyyoooo 2020 is really something else! I can't believe i got so many time to spend and got to discover hell so many things! Like i was sooo useless before, i guess..without knowing im not the only one who should take the blame. We WERE WORKING OVER THE LIMIT. WE WERE SO INTO THE HUMAN TRADITION; get to work, get money, pay literally everything, overthink about our smells and much more hm. 

I think this is what they called 'silver lining'. Eventhough I still abhor the cause of the Corona Virus from that Panda Land, but... what else can we do either than accept everything?! If you readers, one of the cause or the reason of the spread of this pandemic, DO LEAVE MY BLOG RIGHT NOW!!! STAY A THOUSAND MILES AWAY FROM ME, MY HOME, MY COUNTRY, AND MY PLANET. U GUYS HAVE DESTROYED EVERYHTING. WHAT MORE??

Back to the topic, i achieved so many things during the Restriction Movement Order (RMO) here, in Malaysia. Can't lie, i am a new woman this year hahahaha. 

Homemade Ice Cream, obviously is one of the new things i tried and i hope it's going to be helpful for those who love simple and easy cooking and stuff. Without getting any procrastinate, let's get into the ingredients~!



☆ 2 canisters of Evaporated Milk / Susu caiyak
☆ 1, 1/2 tablespoon of Condensed Milk / Susu Pekat

Mix until they're even and steven, put it in the freezer for a day or two then you can call it a day. 

That's it! But instead of evaporated milk, you can also use heavy cream. The difference between these are evaporated milk is less fat while heavy cream, probably you can tell from that word HEAVY CREAM itself. fat fat fat.

But bear in mind, remember that

The more the fat, the less the ice crystal. 

So if you decide to use heavy cream then the tendency of the ice cream to LOOK like store bought is 95%. Okayy? But if you're like me, too lazy to find heavy cream at the food store with tons of people and their reusable masks, then know that your ice cream is going to taste like ice cream, walks like ice cream and smells like ice cream. But the texture, is going to be 85% to the store bought ice cream in my opinion. -because of the eyes crystals and it somehow watery a bit.. but it is still ice cream.


Well i guess that's it for now. I already film on how i tried making the gelato but dang the 2nd time i watched the clips, it's not youtube-worth so... alright i think this is the end. Bye.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Skincare Routineeee!!

Yes, 2 minutes right after publishing my ' Alcoholic Father story ' . >< 24th April 2019, next week exam! Hari Guru SMIK. Hello, people! Today I decided to tell you guys about my skin secret. I thought lot of u guys can handle these teenage sensitive skins, but there are some asked me about what I wear & I never thought people will think about my skin is like what i thought i would never be. A little kaget here, actually. Hehe. So there might some of you gonna ask, is it OK to have skincare stuffs i mean, does own it can against the syara'? The answer is, having skincare thingies is OK as long as it's halal (make sure you check the halal logo on your products before buy it! Maybe for some opinions, nobody is going to care. But trust me, i do care about your skincare status cuz are you, gonna take off your skin everutime you wanna pray or during ibadah? and MY DAD cares about mine. He ever throw away my VERY NEW-NOT EVEN TOUCHED-FACE WASH because ...

Kata-kata Sheikh Tantawi -Reihannashamsul's blog

KATA-KATA SYEIKH TANTAWI "Tidak perlulah kamu kelihatan cantik untuk menarik perhatian manusia. Tidak perlulah kamu menjadi pelawak untuk mendapatkan kasih manusia. Ini kerana cinta manusia sangat tidak adil. Buktinya apabila kamu telah melakukan 99 kebaikan dan 1 kesalahan, manusia hanya akan nampak 1 kesalahan itu dan lupa semua 99 kebaikan kita. Ia berbeza dengan cinta Allah, 99 kali kita buat dosa kepada-Nya dan 1 kali kita bertaubat, Allah akan melihat taubat yang 1 itu dan melupakan segala 99 dosa terbabit. Oleh itu, carilah cinta Ilahi, pasti kita akan jumpa cinta yang hakiki".

Tiqa Tertipu 😂🐒

kisah Alieah & Atiqa, Alieah Atikah. 😂 khamis, 17 nov. 6.35 pm. 🎆 just about, TODAY,! Alieah & Atiqa buat lawak. 😂😂😂 ceritanya... bermula di wechat. 🐢 (simbol wicet takade, kura2 pun bolehh) 😂. kita baru bangun tidur masa tu..🐼 HAHAHAH. alang2 nak bagi tahu, nak cerita sekali macam mana aku boleh tido waktu petang. 😹 boleh ye? boleh? kalau boleh, kita cerita.. kalau x boleh pun,, kita cerita gak! 🐻 SMIK dah cuti, cuma ketentuan Allah, kitaorg masih sekolah lagi. 🏬 cuma setengah hari jer. 🏄 lepastu tadi, kita x berapa sihat! 😨 serious weh, rasa mcm isi perut ni nak terkeluar ikut mulut 😅. sakit. rasa nk muntah pun ada. lepastu panas kan, mmg pening lah kepala. terhuyung hayang jalan. (apa kena aku cerita benda2 camni kat blog ni😂) ha. senang cakap tak sihat so tadi tetidur. 🌃 okey. bukak2 wechat je, Atiqa buat moment.🍪 Atiqa cakap yg ada org (dr kelas kitaorg) call dia cakap yg atiqa calarkan kereta dia . 😂😂😂 lepastu Atiqa kata lah dah lah dia x dtg, ...

Kucing Asmak.. 🐱🐈

 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😁😁😁hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha !!!!!! 📼📼📼📼📼📼 Pls Stand By📼📼📼📼📼📼 Asma' Athirah bt. Ismail, sahabat saya dari sek rendah lagi. 👭 sekarang kami form 2. 😊 Asmak ada membela seekor anak kucing  🐈 yang dijumpai barhampiran kelas kami. Asmak menamakannya " N G I Y O ". 😂 hohoho lawak lah nama nya!!.. 😂 Asmak sangat sayang kucing tersebut. 💓 Kadang2 Asma DATANG LAMBAT  🕗 ke sekolah sbb basuh KENCING & BERAK Ngiyo. almaklumlah, anak kucing mana pandai berak kat toilet. mesti berak kat katil . 😁 Pada beberapa hari yang lalu, Asmak membawa Ngiyo bersama kesekolah kerana Zahra telah minta Asmak supaya membawa Ngiyo ke sekolah. Tiba saja di sekolah, fuhhh!! 🚴🚴🚴 berpusu2 kami nak "cepuk" Ngiyo. 😂 kesian Ngiyo, dtg2 je dh ramai yg kerumun. form 3, form 4 pun sama gak! Takut lah Ngiyo nyer! 😰 sifat Ngiyo yang dicerita oleh Asmak kepadaku apabila dirumah sgt lain dilihat oleh ku di sekolah. 😐 dia...

I hate vegetables 😥

25 march 2017, 3.11 pm, Saturday. dear who else who read this entry, today my mom 👸 cooked some Nasi Goreng 🍛 with veggie 🌾 (ofcourse) inside. usually, it doesn't matter if i don't eat the veggies because i am NATURALLY don't eat veggies. i have no idea why, but i've tried and practiced to eat veggies since i was 3 year old 🚼 and before i swallow, i  spew them...💨 everytime i try to eat veggies. but i didn't give up, i tried till i'm in primary school. 👧 the result was still same, they just can't get inside my throat. 😅 so tadi, dunno why , ummi nampak sungguh garang. ummi paksa aku makan SAYURRRRR 😧. ummi cakap mcm ni " MAKAN NASI DENGAN SAYUR. " Lepastu i be like " omaigad 🙀.. cyg x suka sayurrrrr... then ummi repeated " MAKAN DENGAM SAYUR " and i be like okey i try. 😫🙌 and i have no idea why every SINGLE BITE i just tergigit sayur sekali.. kalau carrot 🐇 tu i boleh tahan lagi.. NI KACANG IJO. 💀 ya Allah.... ...