Skip to main content

you dont have to care if you dont :)

 20th Dec 2022. 


Dear all, 


This is going to be a quite friendly reminder and somewhat indirect letter which means I tried as best as I could to not offend anyone with my words. For those who find me interesting, thank you. For those who are willing to be there when I need you, thank you. For those who accept me for who & what I am, thank you. I seriously have nothing in the world to compare with your kindness. All I could do is to pray and ask Allah to grant each of you His highest jannah and I promise you, I won't be selfish. You will have my back for the rest of your life. I'm not going to stop appreciating you in everything I do, I have achieved, for those are the things that makes difficulty feels lots better. 


I am legit nobody. I humbly know how pathetic the level of knowledge I'm currently at and I don't ask anyone to praise me the way I don't deserve. If you don't like me, feel free to feel so. Don't feel burdened just because others seem to path their ways into this black heart of mine. You will not enjoy if you are not willing to be lost. You will be angry because nothing shows the direction and the dark corners will only make you feel uncomfortable and worried. The heart is too big I must tell. It is made for the people who crave for adventurous journey, for them who thirst for wonders and secrets. The treasures are buried deep for those who seek and never it is a dismay. 


You have never been walking the journey all along, you charted your own map underestimating where the road is branching out to. How would you call it a life if your way in is as the same as your way out?

Raihana, 20. 

*********************************************************************************


I think the reckless Raihana is back. She worries everyone and excites everyone at the same time. She either can be enough or more than enough. When they couldn't bear, they will seek help from the parents, asking tips about the journey barangkali?

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Skincare Routineeee!!

Yes, 2 minutes right after publishing my ' Alcoholic Father story ' . >< 24th April 2019, next week exam! Hari Guru SMIK. Hello, people! Today I decided to tell you guys about my skin secret. I thought lot of u guys can handle these teenage sensitive skins, but there are some asked me about what I wear & I never thought people will think about my skin is like what i thought i would never be. A little kaget here, actually. Hehe. So there might some of you gonna ask, is it OK to have skincare stuffs i mean, does own it can against the syara'? The answer is, having skincare thingies is OK as long as it's halal (make sure you check the halal logo on your products before buy it! Maybe for some opinions, nobody is going to care. But trust me, i do care about your skincare status cuz are you, gonna take off your skin everutime you wanna pray or during ibadah? and MY DAD cares about mine. He ever throw away my VERY NEW-NOT EVEN TOUCHED-FACE WASH because ...

Tiqa Tertipu 😂🐒

kisah Alieah & Atiqa, Alieah Atikah. 😂 khamis, 17 nov. 6.35 pm. 🎆 just about, TODAY,! Alieah & Atiqa buat lawak. 😂😂😂 ceritanya... bermula di wechat. 🐢 (simbol wicet takade, kura2 pun bolehh) 😂. kita baru bangun tidur masa tu..🐼 HAHAHAH. alang2 nak bagi tahu, nak cerita sekali macam mana aku boleh tido waktu petang. 😹 boleh ye? boleh? kalau boleh, kita cerita.. kalau x boleh pun,, kita cerita gak! 🐻 SMIK dah cuti, cuma ketentuan Allah, kitaorg masih sekolah lagi. 🏬 cuma setengah hari jer. 🏄 lepastu tadi, kita x berapa sihat! 😨 serious weh, rasa mcm isi perut ni nak terkeluar ikut mulut 😅. sakit. rasa nk muntah pun ada. lepastu panas kan, mmg pening lah kepala. terhuyung hayang jalan. (apa kena aku cerita benda2 camni kat blog ni😂) ha. senang cakap tak sihat so tadi tetidur. 🌃 okey. bukak2 wechat je, Atiqa buat moment.🍪 Atiqa cakap yg ada org (dr kelas kitaorg) call dia cakap yg atiqa calarkan kereta dia . 😂😂😂 lepastu Atiqa kata lah dah lah dia x dtg, ...

I hate vegetables 😥

25 march 2017, 3.11 pm, Saturday. dear who else who read this entry, today my mom 👸 cooked some Nasi Goreng 🍛 with veggie 🌾 (ofcourse) inside. usually, it doesn't matter if i don't eat the veggies because i am NATURALLY don't eat veggies. i have no idea why, but i've tried and practiced to eat veggies since i was 3 year old 🚼 and before i swallow, i  spew them...💨 everytime i try to eat veggies. but i didn't give up, i tried till i'm in primary school. 👧 the result was still same, they just can't get inside my throat. 😅 so tadi, dunno why , ummi nampak sungguh garang. ummi paksa aku makan SAYURRRRR 😧. ummi cakap mcm ni " MAKAN NASI DENGAN SAYUR. " Lepastu i be like " omaigad 🙀.. cyg x suka sayurrrrr... then ummi repeated " MAKAN DENGAM SAYUR " and i be like okey i try. 😫🙌 and i have no idea why every SINGLE BITE i just tergigit sayur sekali.. kalau carrot 🐇 tu i boleh tahan lagi.. NI KACANG IJO. 💀 ya Allah.... ...

my half piece gone 😢

30 march 2017. khamis. 7.53 pm. harini puasa sunat. 🙊 dapat buka nasi lemak aunty Amy. 🍛 harini balik pukul 6 sbb ada latihan debat with the loveliess mates eva , Ainul & Hidayah 🍟😌 mmmmm. 😢😢😢 i don't know how to describe how i feel right now.. my half gone. 💔 mmm. actually i am really shy to write, to tell ya about this thing. but what do i have to record all my life stories? i have nooo DIARY! 📒 i have diary once. but people keep reading my diary and finally it's not a diary anymore. 😔 what do you mean, I AM SAD RIGHT NOWW.  yes i know many people will read 📓 this entry but, only lil amount of human. 👥 nah i need some people to remind me about this thing too! 🎐 but the truth is i'm not hoping to get many people to read my blog. this is kinda my diary!! so if you read all of the entries, you're lucky. not everyone easily allow people to read their diaries. 👩 hmm. so i am shock. terribly shock. 😶 Musfirah told me that "that girl" ...

SUHADA LUKIS ANAK AYAM DEKAT TUDUNG AKU 😫😒

4.15 pm - depan smkjk, traffic light tgh merah - baru balik sek - masih dlm kete. Assalamualaikum w.b.t. sekarang ni aku dalam kereta sandar je. sbb apa? TADI KAT SEKOLAH SUHADA LUKIS ANAK AYAM DEKAT TUDUNG AKUUUU 😂😠😂😠😂😠😂😠😂 tak tahu nak gelak ke nak marah weh.  cerita nya mcm ni.. haritu masa buat keje kayu K.H.B dekat bengkel, tudung aku terkena varnis. jadi dah basuh pun still ada. dekat bahagian kepala belah kiri plak tu. mcm HINGUSSSSSSSS sbb warna dia kuning2 hijau yak. 😫😫 dah iron, dah berus, dah koret2 pakai pembaris pun tak boleh!!!!!! 😂😂 lepastu aku ingat takde org perasan lah kan.. kalau org tahu tu varnis tak pe. ni ingatnye hingus. sapa x malu 😹😹😹 lepastu ada lah beberapa junior tanya " akak, tudung akak rosak ke? " aku pun jawablah tu varnis. 😂 jadi tahu dh kan maksudnye? maksudnye org perasan. lepastu aku yang pandai ni pun dpt lah idea utk conteng guna pen. jadi x lah malu sgt drpd hingus. kan. lepastu benda tu kat tepi kepala... masa t...