Skip to main content

Skincare Routineeee!!

Yes, 2 minutes right after publishing my 'Alcoholic Father story' . ><




24th April 2019, next week exam!
Hari Guru SMIK.


Hello, people! Today I decided to tell you guys about my skin secret. I thought lot of u guys can handle these teenage sensitive skins, but there are some asked me about what I wear & I never thought people will think about my skin is like what i thought i would never be. A little kaget here, actually. Hehe.

So there might some of you gonna ask, is it OK to have skincare stuffs i mean, does own it can against the syara'? The answer is, having skincare thingies is OK as long as it's halal (make sure you check the halal logo on your products before buy it! Maybe for some opinions, nobody is going to care. But trust me, i do care about your skincare status cuz are you, gonna take off your skin everutime you wanna pray or during ibadah? and MY DAD cares about mine. He ever throw away my VERY NEW-NOT EVEN TOUCHED-FACE WASH because there is no halal logo. And i'm proud to have him as my daddie ❤)   and not causing anything bad to yourself. Plus, remember this words (in case cause i live with this quote at school since i was 7.)

ان الله جميل ، يحب جميل 

Indeed, Allah is beautiful and loves beautiful things.

Tbh, I dont own any lives like u guys; having tons of skin care products such as cleanser, serum, toner, moisturizer. I live a veeery simple life for I own a very simplicity mother. >< hahaha. Plus, my mom will say "  eh, i dont wear this or that, so why should u? " or another, " if u wanted to be pretty like me, u dont need all that. First when i started wearing  a chinese-brand face cleanser i bought at kedai runcit is when i was 20. In the meantime, i dont even care what people say about my skin hm " or other, " grandma would never let me use those chemical stuff " -DEFINITELY MY MOM.  Plus, i own my grandma in my mom side and my father's genetics. THEY DONT HAVE PIMPLES Thankyouu ! Maybe this is another reason why mom wouldnt let me um. So w/out wasting time, let's get into our objective, my skincare routine. 


1. Cleanser



 Every morning, after i woke up, i will wash my face using this, Garnier face wash Light Complete Brightening Foam. It only costs 10 ringgits and it suits my skin perfectly! I wash my face using this cleanser only ONCE a day  which is every morning i go to school. I only take a squirt like 1 cm lenght and no more. 

Before this, when i was 13, i picked Syahirah because it seemed light on my skin, but man it is TOO light. Like it resulted nothing. Moving to teenage phase skin, pimples started to pop out. But my mom said because i was to ngada2 wear something unecessary.

Then i move to Safi Manggis. I saw my friend, Alieah Atikah's skin, she has a fair and lovely skin cehh. And she said that she wear Safi. But man, this thing has the same value like Syahirah before. Too light. I cant handle super oily skin then result pimples and itchy-ness. So i gave up. I dont wear anything back then. But skin is gonna remain skin. Air is getting dirtier and dirtier. I keep complaining to my mom and she introduced her student (since my mom a lecturer) to me. He has that special skill in making natural remedies. So i bought sabun madu. 6 months never be so wonderful and confidence (even i get worst grades haha), the honey soap really works well on my skin; lovely, smooth, and just nice. But, it finished its touch by giving me a veryyyyy yellowish (sawo matang) colour. But who cares as long as i feel pretty though. Hahaha.

After getting done with 7-8 bars of honey soaps, i received a quite disappointing news that Uncle Syahril (mom's student) stopped making this homemade natural skin products. So ya. I went to Speedmart and grab whatever i found and voila!, God made me meet this Garnier, alhamdulillah.

2. Lips 

As for lippie and other rough parts on skin, i use this vaseline. It works so well espeacially during coldest and hottest time in the year. I rub this on my lips twice a week before going to school as it ensures my lips from drying. 💋


For my night date or other fancy occasions, i will have this on the lips. Acts like typical lip balm but the colour shows based on our body temperature. So good since i own it on 2015. It gives the lips natural pinkish colour (baby pink: swatch once.
Natural pink: swatch twice.
Hottie pink: swatch > twice.)

 and it stays. 


3. Pimples 



Yes being a girl there will always pimples await when it comes to period. I use a dot per pimple of this before going to bed and after i woke up the next day,,, BOOM, it gone. 😌 but this and water make the greatest duo, if u didnt know. wudhu' is always nice, for water molecules have charges that will take away the dirts in the skin. Muka bersih, pahala pun dapat!

  warning: this product might not be suitable for some types of skin. Cuz at first using this, it literally feels like hell. Hurt so much man. But after months, i put ONLY dots on my pimples then, it feels much better until today. 



Okay! Thats all for my skin. But overall, the less chemical the better. May all these informations will help u throughout ur days! Salam! <3




Comments

Popular posts from this blog

i think i already lost my mind // hectic week 6 >:\

 25th may i guess, ke 24th.. entahla. cerita dia aku takde mood tau sekarang ni siapa yang baca ni mesti ckp raihana merapu sbb raihana sendiri pun tak expect she'll be writing this in manglish,  lepastu ada shortform2 pulak tu ya Allah tak professional langsungggggggggg tak layak nak jumpa sapa2. rasa mcm nak duduk dlm kempongpong rama2. entahla rasa dah penat, wallahi rasa nak muntah hadap video lecture hari2. lifeless gilaaa aaaaaa dah la dah 10 bulan stranded kat sini so kalau betul2 gila tu ha tak tahu la nak place the blame kat mana, pandai2 lah yeeee hadap. sumpah rasa nak terjun tingkap je sekarang. takleh bayang kalau dpt course archi kat degree nanti hm mati je la nak. i nak qs so bad tp mau berasap otak kalau semua subjek kena hafal, and no more model making & design :"( understanding islam best dah topik dia, ada lagi 18 video ya anak2 nak kena tgk before esok, 1 video ada 12 minit sapa larat seh nak hadap wallahi bunuh je la aqueeeeeee huaaa nak nangis betul2 ...

Kata-kata Sheikh Tantawi -Reihannashamsul's blog

KATA-KATA SYEIKH TANTAWI "Tidak perlulah kamu kelihatan cantik untuk menarik perhatian manusia. Tidak perlulah kamu menjadi pelawak untuk mendapatkan kasih manusia. Ini kerana cinta manusia sangat tidak adil. Buktinya apabila kamu telah melakukan 99 kebaikan dan 1 kesalahan, manusia hanya akan nampak 1 kesalahan itu dan lupa semua 99 kebaikan kita. Ia berbeza dengan cinta Allah, 99 kali kita buat dosa kepada-Nya dan 1 kali kita bertaubat, Allah akan melihat taubat yang 1 itu dan melupakan segala 99 dosa terbabit. Oleh itu, carilah cinta Ilahi, pasti kita akan jumpa cinta yang hakiki".

mabuk, a poem.

  aku mahu mabuk agar kepala kau bisa aku tebuk dengan kata nista yang tajamnya lebih dari apa aku mahu mabuk dan jejakku  dipadam syaitan untuk kau telan ubat kelatmu perlahan aku mahu mabuk dan merobek kulit rahsia dengan rakusnya biar kau tahu yang jijik itu baju bukan kalbu aku mahu mabuk senang -  kepala kau kupukul leher kau kucekik ditelinga kubisik - rasa kita sama cuma dengan mata cuma dengan hati cuma buta mata kau buta hati -R, 21;   yang kurik itu kundi,  yang merah itu saga,  yang dekat itu kanti , lebih dekat itu...

Tiqa Tertipu 😂🐒

kisah Alieah & Atiqa, Alieah Atikah. 😂 khamis, 17 nov. 6.35 pm. 🎆 just about, TODAY,! Alieah & Atiqa buat lawak. 😂😂😂 ceritanya... bermula di wechat. 🐢 (simbol wicet takade, kura2 pun bolehh) 😂. kita baru bangun tidur masa tu..🐼 HAHAHAH. alang2 nak bagi tahu, nak cerita sekali macam mana aku boleh tido waktu petang. 😹 boleh ye? boleh? kalau boleh, kita cerita.. kalau x boleh pun,, kita cerita gak! 🐻 SMIK dah cuti, cuma ketentuan Allah, kitaorg masih sekolah lagi. 🏬 cuma setengah hari jer. 🏄 lepastu tadi, kita x berapa sihat! 😨 serious weh, rasa mcm isi perut ni nak terkeluar ikut mulut 😅. sakit. rasa nk muntah pun ada. lepastu panas kan, mmg pening lah kepala. terhuyung hayang jalan. (apa kena aku cerita benda2 camni kat blog ni😂) ha. senang cakap tak sihat so tadi tetidur. 🌃 okey. bukak2 wechat je, Atiqa buat moment.🍪 Atiqa cakap yg ada org (dr kelas kitaorg) call dia cakap yg atiqa calarkan kereta dia . 😂😂😂 lepastu Atiqa kata lah dah lah dia x dtg, ...

Kucing Asmak.. 🐱🐈

 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😁😁😁hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha !!!!!! 📼📼📼📼📼📼 Pls Stand By📼📼📼📼📼📼 Asma' Athirah bt. Ismail, sahabat saya dari sek rendah lagi. 👭 sekarang kami form 2. 😊 Asmak ada membela seekor anak kucing  🐈 yang dijumpai barhampiran kelas kami. Asmak menamakannya " N G I Y O ". 😂 hohoho lawak lah nama nya!!.. 😂 Asmak sangat sayang kucing tersebut. 💓 Kadang2 Asma DATANG LAMBAT  🕗 ke sekolah sbb basuh KENCING & BERAK Ngiyo. almaklumlah, anak kucing mana pandai berak kat toilet. mesti berak kat katil . 😁 Pada beberapa hari yang lalu, Asmak membawa Ngiyo bersama kesekolah kerana Zahra telah minta Asmak supaya membawa Ngiyo ke sekolah. Tiba saja di sekolah, fuhhh!! 🚴🚴🚴 berpusu2 kami nak "cepuk" Ngiyo. 😂 kesian Ngiyo, dtg2 je dh ramai yg kerumun. form 3, form 4 pun sama gak! Takut lah Ngiyo nyer! 😰 sifat Ngiyo yang dicerita oleh Asmak kepadaku apabila dirumah sgt lain dilihat oleh ku di sekolah. 😐 dia...