Skip to main content

orientation week

 27 sept 2021; lagi 2 hari nak bday 2 onyet favourite saya HAHAHAHAHA. sekarang dah pukul 2.59 am, and I feel so fresh sbb baru jek bangun, dah tidur dah lepas isyak tadi hehehe. 


shall we start the entry- 

so I just woke up from my deep sleep, I went ahead open up my phone just like everyone else does hahahaha and read all messages. I don't know why but my what'sapp is always filled with new messages EVERY SINGLE MINUTE. I suddenly remembered my room mate said that "Raihana is a businessman whenever she wakes up, always with her phone replying all questions and hells there. " 😂😂😂😂😂


however that doesn't really matter, but I stopped at Farina's text that she sent me a name list of our groupings for orientation week- Yep, we are currently on orientation for our degree and I've never felt this indifferent and reluctant. despite the event is fully held online, I still force my little mind to work on a plan to escape all these. contrary to when I was in foundation, I don't think there is any memory where I hate to indulge and get blend with new friends. 


well done, IIUM; the name list is somehow has power to take control over me though, I don't wanna feel irresponsible for doing no contribution to my group so--- again, do I really have to join the program? 😂 


how I  hope there will be a doctor reading this entry and bother to tell me what disease I'm currently having because it was never fun to have anxiety attacking you from every corner. 😔😔 I guess, that all my close friends are taking different courses now I am somewhat lonely, and I've been predicting how worse it could get as everyone grows older, they tend to not make friends anymore. 


oh well, for the 100th time rereading this, I think God just rained me a tiny drop of comfort from above hahahahaha alhamdulillah; what was so hard before, I just need to seek a bit confidence and always aim the best. if I do best, I don't need anyone for I can stand up on my own HAHAHAHAHAHAHA 😩✨

 

well I think that's it, writing really helps me a lot in coping my insecurities, and I think you should have a cup of it too today, hehe. to Raihana in the future, I know you'll be just fine like always, so stop being too worried and dramatic 😑. you're gonna do good in Shaa Allah.nail the first impression ok hahaha




" today's yours." -Raihana 20/21. 




Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Skincare Routineeee!!

Yes, 2 minutes right after publishing my ' Alcoholic Father story ' . >< 24th April 2019, next week exam! Hari Guru SMIK. Hello, people! Today I decided to tell you guys about my skin secret. I thought lot of u guys can handle these teenage sensitive skins, but there are some asked me about what I wear & I never thought people will think about my skin is like what i thought i would never be. A little kaget here, actually. Hehe. So there might some of you gonna ask, is it OK to have skincare stuffs i mean, does own it can against the syara'? The answer is, having skincare thingies is OK as long as it's halal (make sure you check the halal logo on your products before buy it! Maybe for some opinions, nobody is going to care. But trust me, i do care about your skincare status cuz are you, gonna take off your skin everutime you wanna pray or during ibadah? and MY DAD cares about mine. He ever throw away my VERY NEW-NOT EVEN TOUCHED-FACE WASH because ...

Tiqa Tertipu 😂🐒

kisah Alieah & Atiqa, Alieah Atikah. 😂 khamis, 17 nov. 6.35 pm. 🎆 just about, TODAY,! Alieah & Atiqa buat lawak. 😂😂😂 ceritanya... bermula di wechat. 🐢 (simbol wicet takade, kura2 pun bolehh) 😂. kita baru bangun tidur masa tu..🐼 HAHAHAH. alang2 nak bagi tahu, nak cerita sekali macam mana aku boleh tido waktu petang. 😹 boleh ye? boleh? kalau boleh, kita cerita.. kalau x boleh pun,, kita cerita gak! 🐻 SMIK dah cuti, cuma ketentuan Allah, kitaorg masih sekolah lagi. 🏬 cuma setengah hari jer. 🏄 lepastu tadi, kita x berapa sihat! 😨 serious weh, rasa mcm isi perut ni nak terkeluar ikut mulut 😅. sakit. rasa nk muntah pun ada. lepastu panas kan, mmg pening lah kepala. terhuyung hayang jalan. (apa kena aku cerita benda2 camni kat blog ni😂) ha. senang cakap tak sihat so tadi tetidur. 🌃 okey. bukak2 wechat je, Atiqa buat moment.🍪 Atiqa cakap yg ada org (dr kelas kitaorg) call dia cakap yg atiqa calarkan kereta dia . 😂😂😂 lepastu Atiqa kata lah dah lah dia x dtg, ...

I hate vegetables 😥

25 march 2017, 3.11 pm, Saturday. dear who else who read this entry, today my mom 👸 cooked some Nasi Goreng 🍛 with veggie 🌾 (ofcourse) inside. usually, it doesn't matter if i don't eat the veggies because i am NATURALLY don't eat veggies. i have no idea why, but i've tried and practiced to eat veggies since i was 3 year old 🚼 and before i swallow, i  spew them...💨 everytime i try to eat veggies. but i didn't give up, i tried till i'm in primary school. 👧 the result was still same, they just can't get inside my throat. 😅 so tadi, dunno why , ummi nampak sungguh garang. ummi paksa aku makan SAYURRRRR 😧. ummi cakap mcm ni " MAKAN NASI DENGAN SAYUR. " Lepastu i be like " omaigad 🙀.. cyg x suka sayurrrrr... then ummi repeated " MAKAN DENGAM SAYUR " and i be like okey i try. 😫🙌 and i have no idea why every SINGLE BITE i just tergigit sayur sekali.. kalau carrot 🐇 tu i boleh tahan lagi.. NI KACANG IJO. 💀 ya Allah.... ...

my half piece gone 😢

30 march 2017. khamis. 7.53 pm. harini puasa sunat. 🙊 dapat buka nasi lemak aunty Amy. 🍛 harini balik pukul 6 sbb ada latihan debat with the loveliess mates eva , Ainul & Hidayah 🍟😌 mmmmm. 😢😢😢 i don't know how to describe how i feel right now.. my half gone. 💔 mmm. actually i am really shy to write, to tell ya about this thing. but what do i have to record all my life stories? i have nooo DIARY! 📒 i have diary once. but people keep reading my diary and finally it's not a diary anymore. 😔 what do you mean, I AM SAD RIGHT NOWW.  yes i know many people will read 📓 this entry but, only lil amount of human. 👥 nah i need some people to remind me about this thing too! 🎐 but the truth is i'm not hoping to get many people to read my blog. this is kinda my diary!! so if you read all of the entries, you're lucky. not everyone easily allow people to read their diaries. 👩 hmm. so i am shock. terribly shock. 😶 Musfirah told me that "that girl" ...

SUHADA LUKIS ANAK AYAM DEKAT TUDUNG AKU 😫😒

4.15 pm - depan smkjk, traffic light tgh merah - baru balik sek - masih dlm kete. Assalamualaikum w.b.t. sekarang ni aku dalam kereta sandar je. sbb apa? TADI KAT SEKOLAH SUHADA LUKIS ANAK AYAM DEKAT TUDUNG AKUUUU 😂😠😂😠😂😠😂😠😂 tak tahu nak gelak ke nak marah weh.  cerita nya mcm ni.. haritu masa buat keje kayu K.H.B dekat bengkel, tudung aku terkena varnis. jadi dah basuh pun still ada. dekat bahagian kepala belah kiri plak tu. mcm HINGUSSSSSSSS sbb warna dia kuning2 hijau yak. 😫😫 dah iron, dah berus, dah koret2 pakai pembaris pun tak boleh!!!!!! 😂😂 lepastu aku ingat takde org perasan lah kan.. kalau org tahu tu varnis tak pe. ni ingatnye hingus. sapa x malu 😹😹😹 lepastu ada lah beberapa junior tanya " akak, tudung akak rosak ke? " aku pun jawablah tu varnis. 😂 jadi tahu dh kan maksudnye? maksudnye org perasan. lepastu aku yang pandai ni pun dpt lah idea utk conteng guna pen. jadi x lah malu sgt drpd hingus. kan. lepastu benda tu kat tepi kepala... masa t...